This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Calendar

Today is Monday 30 March 2015

Next 5 Events
Mon 30 Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar 2015

Upcoming Events - Monthly Overview
March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
April 2015
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
May 2015
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
June 2015
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

All Events for Spring Term
Mon 05 Jan 2015 - Term Begins
Wed 07 Jan 2015
Fri 09 Jan 2015
Fri 09 Jan 2015
Tue 13 Jan 2015
Tue 13 Jan 2015
Wed 14 Jan 2015
Fri 16 Jan 2015
Tue 20 Jan 2015
Wed 21 Jan 2015
Mon 26 Jan 2015
Wed 28 Jan 2015
Fri 30 Jan 2015
Fri 30 Jan 2015
Wed 04 Feb 2015
Wed 04 Feb 2015
Thu 12 Feb 2015
Thu 12 Feb 2015
Mon 16 Feb 2015
Mon 23 Feb 2015
Tue 24 Feb 2015
Wed 25 Feb 2015
Wed 04 Mar 2015
Thu 05 Mar 2015
Mon 09 Mar 2015
Wed 11 Mar 2015
Fri 13 Mar 2015
Tue 17 Mar 2015
Wed 18 Mar 2015
Tue 24 Mar 2015
Wed 25 Mar 2015
Thu 26 Mar 2015
Thu 26 Mar 2015
Mon 30 Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar 2015
Wed 01 Apr 2015
Thu 02 Apr 2015 - Term Ends

Copyright © Cupernham Junior School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net

Log in Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional