This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Calendar

Today is Saturday 19 April 2014

Next 5 Events
Tue 22 Apr 2014
Wed 23 Apr 2014
Thu 24 Apr 2014
Thu 24 Apr 2014
Thu 24 Apr 2014

Upcoming Events - Monthly Overview
April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
May 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
July 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

All Events for Summer Term 2014
Tue 22 Apr 2014 - Term Begins
Tue 22 Apr 2014
Wed 23 Apr 2014
Thu 24 Apr 2014
Thu 24 Apr 2014
Thu 24 Apr 2014
Thu 01 May 2014
Mon 05 May 2014
Mon 12 May 2014
Fri 16 May 2014
Mon 26 May 2014
Fri 20 Jun 2014
Wed 23 Jul 2014
Wed 23 Jul 2014 - Term Ends

Copyright © Cupernham Junior School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net

Log in Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional