Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Name TeamRole
Miss J Hendry Senior LeadershipActing Head Teacher
Mrs L Francis Senior Leadership/InclusionActing Deputy Head Teacher/Inclusion Leader
Ms W Osborne Year 3 LeaderGeckos Teacher
Mrs L Carter Year 3 Iguanas Teacher
Miss E Harwood Year 3Chameleons Teacher
Mr A Caunt Year 4 LeaderSquirrels Teacher
Mr J Wright Year 4Chipmunks Teacher
Miss J Fowler Year 4 Chinchillas Teacher
Mrs S de Zoysa Year 4French Teacher
Mrs K Reilly Year 5 LeaderCapuchins Teacher
Mrs S Newey Year 5Orangutans Teacher
Mrs B Jewell  Year 5Tamarins Teacher
Mrs Allen  Year 5Tamarins Teacher
Mr A Gunner Year 6 LeaderPanthers Teacher
Mrs K Poonia Year 6Jaguars Teacher
Mrs S Strachan InclusionSENDCo
Mrs P Robertson InclusionLSA/ELSA/Nurture Lead
Mrs E Pearce InclusionFamily Support Co-ordinater
Mrs Y Mintrim Learning Support Staff LSA
Mrs K Reuberson Learning Support StaffLSA
Mrs L Blofield Learning Support StaffLSA
Mrs E Williams Learning Support Staff LSA
Mrs A Yeates Learning Support StaffLSA
Mrs R Schofield Learning Support Staff LSA/Librarian
Ms R Banks Learning Support Staff LSA
Mrs S Vikram Learning Support Staff LSA
Miss E Bastow Learning Support Staff LSA
Mrs T Wright Learning Support Staff LSA
Mrs C Richards Learning Support Staff LSA
Mrs M McCartney AdminSenior Admin Officer
Mrs J Hill AdminFinance and Admin Assistant
Mrs S Townsend AdminReceptionist/Admin Assistant
Mr D Thomas  Site Manager
Mrs S Roberts  After School Club Supervisor/LSA